Freitag, 27 November 2020 12:25:44

PESTANA GRAND

PREMIUM OCEAN RESORT | MADEIRA | PORTUGAL

Madeira Hotel Zimmer

Das Pestana Grand hat insgesamt 177 Gästezimmer, davon 134 Standard-Doppelzimmer mit herrlicher Meersicht und 32 Standard-Doppelzimmer mit Gartenblick, 10 Suiten und eine Präsidenten-Suite.

Alle Zimmer sind zeitgemäß eingerichtet mit einem Doppelbett (Queen Size), Sitzecke mit Sofa und Sessel, Klimaanlage, Minibar, Safe, Kabel TV, Direktwahltelefon und Tee- und Kaffeemaschine. Die in Marmor und Granit gehaltenen Badezimmer haben ein Waschbecken, Badewanne und Dusche (oder auf Verlangen getrennt), Haartrockner und Kosmetikspiegel. Schiebetüren führen auf einen geräumigen, möblierten Balkon. Je nach Präferenz bieten die Meersichtzimmer das Beste.

Standardzimmer:
Diese herrlichen Zimmer sind alle elegant eingerichtet in hellen Farben und mit komfortabler Möblierung. Auf den Balkonen können Sie entspannen und die herrliche Meer-, Berg- oder seitliche Meersicht genießen.

Alle Zimmer haben erstklassigen Komfort und Qualität wie Klimaanlage, Internet-Verbindung, Minibar und Tee- oder Kaffeemaschine. Sie haben zudem Direktwahltelefon, Kabel TV und kostenlosen digitalen Safe.

Die Badezimmer sind luxuriös ausgestattet mit separater Badewanne und Dusche, Bademäntel, Haartrockner und Notfalltelefon.

Suiten:
Das Hotel hat verschiedene Suiten mit atemberaubender Meersicht und dem perfekten Ambiente. Neben den wunderbaren Balkonen sind die Suiten herrlich eingerichtet und haben viel Tageslicht.

Die Suiten sind geräumig und hell und haben eine Vielzahl an Annehmlichkeiten. Das elegante Badezimmer verfügt über eine separate Dusche und eine Badewanne, Notfalltelefon, Bademäntel und Haartrockner.

Weitere Annehmlichkeiten sind Klimaanlage, Internet-Zugang, Kabel TV, Direktwahltelefon und Radio. Zudem gehören Minibar, Tee- und Kaffeemaschine und ein kostenloser digitaler Safe dazu.

Thursday, 21st September 2017 8:16:23pm

PESTANA GRAND

PREMIUM OCEAN RESORT | MADEIRA | PORTUGAL

Hotel Rooms Madeira

The Pestana Grand offers in total 177 guest rooms, 134 are standard double rooms with a magnificent sea view, 32 standard double rooms with garden view, 10 suites and one outstanding presidential suite.

All contemporary styled bedrooms with double queen size beds, seating with sofa and arm chairs are fully air-conditioned and have a built in mini-bar, safety deposit box, cable TV, direct dial telephone and tea & coffee making facilities. Spacious marble and granite bathrooms are equipped with washbasins, bath and shower (or separate on request) hairdryer and make-up mirror. Sliding doors lead you to a large private balcony with furniture. According to preference, sea view rooms offer the best.

Standard Rooms:
These delightful rooms are all elegantly decorated with a pleasant touch of bright colours and comfortable furniture. The balconies are the perfect place to lounge and take a relaxing moment to appreciate a lovely sea, mountain or side sea view.

All comfort and quality can be found in these rooms, such as full air-conditioning, dial-up Internet access, a mini bar and tea/coffee making facilities. Also, you will be provided with a direct dial telephone, cable TV, as well as a free digital safe.

The bathrooms possess a variety of luxuries such as a separate bath and shower cubicle, bathrobes, a hairdryer and an emergency telephone.

Suites:
An attractive set of suites may be found in the hotel with breathtaking sea views and ideal ambience. Aside from the amazing balconies connected to the rooms, all suites are gracefully decorated and easily illuminated by natural light.

Spacious and luminous, these suites are also rich in amenities. A sophisticated bathroom with a separate shower cubicle and bath, emergency telephone, along with bathrobes and a hairdryer, are wonderful benefits included.

Full air-conditioning, dial-up Internet access, cable TV, direct-dial telephone and a radio are also complementary accessories, like the mini-bar, tea/coffee making facilities and a free digital safe.